Once you have enrolled in at least one course you can access your “Account” page which displays this menu:
– Here is where you can update or view your current personal information such as name, email address, etc.
You can also update your password using the “Change Password” link on the right hand side of the page.
– This page will display a list of Subscriptions (Courses) you are authorised to access.
Next to the subscriptions are links for you to update your payment information or cancel the Subscription.
– The payments tab is an historical record which will show each transaction you have generated.
– This logs you out of the site.